Sozietät Kruse & Preuß | Das Team von Kruse und Preuss
17232
page,page-id-17232,page-template,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.2.3,vc_responsive

Unser Team

Unser Team in Westerstede

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 0
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: kruse@kruse-preuss.de

Christian Kruse

- Steuerberater -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 0
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: preuss@kruse-preuss.de

Wolfgang Preuß

- Steuerberater -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 19
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: fofana@kruse-preuss.de

Silvia Fofana

- Steuerfachangestellte -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 13
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: nina.kruse@kruse-preuss.de

Nina Kruse

- Steuerfachwirtin -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 0
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: sadowsky@kruse-preuss.de

Jenny Sadowsky

- Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 15
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: kenf@kruse-preuss.de

Natalia Kenf

- Auszubildende -

Telefon: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 14
Telefax: 04488 / 7 63 58 - 28
E-Mail: gnieser@kruse-preuss.de

Tanja Gnieser

- Steuerfachangestellte -